• John Davidson LP Every Time I Sing A Love Song nr MINT

 This is an LP record that features pop artist John Davidson."  It is called, "Every Time I Sing A Love Song."    It is on 20th Century Records, release number T-512.       Sorry, my scanner is not large enough to capture the entire image of the LP in the scanned photo below.   What you are looking at is the top 2/3 of the lp cover.   The tracks are as follows:   SIDE 1
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • Steal Her Away
  • With These Hands
  • What Will I Tell The Kids
  • I Let Her Walk Away
  • Side 2  
  • Every Time I Sing A Love Song
  • Love In The Shadows
  • My Girl
  • Have A Nice Day
  • All By Myself
  • Both the vinyl and the cover are in near MINT condition.   In fact, the vinyl looks like brand new.    There was a sticker on the bottom right which has been removed but left some very slight residue.  I don't believe you can see it in the scanned photo below.          SHIPPING TERMS Buyer agrees to pay $4.00 for media mail shipping and handling if they are in the USA, $12.00 ro Canada and $18.00 worldwide.  Please feel free to email me with any questions you might have about this item.

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
        Bad           Good

    John Davidson LP Every Time I Sing A Love Song nr MINT

    • Product Code:
    • Availability: In Stock
    • $6.00

    • Ex Tax: $6.00